Cheese made of pig rennet

Q 2: What is the ruling on cheese made from pig rennet

A 2: Foods that contain Haram (prohibited) substances, such as the flesh of dead animals or Haram animals such as pigs, are forbidden to be eaten by Muslims, for Allah (Exalted be He) says: Forbidden to you (for food) are: Al-Maitah (the dead animals - cattle - beast not slaughtered), blood, the flesh of swine This includes what is completely or partially made from forbidden meats. May Allah grant us success. May peace and blessings be upon our Prophet Muhammad, his family, and Companions.